2022 Crosby United Methodist Board of Stewards
Board Chairperson: Buddy Brewer
buddywbrewer@comcast.net
Board Vice-Chair: Skip Greenwade
skipgreenwade@hotmail.com
Board Recording Sec: Ray Reese (non-voting)
ray@crosbyumc.org
Senior Pastor: Rev. Jamie Lea
Board Trustee Rep: Danny Eppers
danny@citiviewhomes.com
Board Trustee Rep: Johnnie Miley
johnniemiley@yahoo.com
Board Trustee Rep: Ginger Wagers
gwagers@aol.com
Board Finance Rep: Amanda Schriewer
Amandajanacek@yahoo.com
Board Finance Rep: Debbie Holmelin
dholmelin@gmail.com
Board Finance Rep: Buddy Brewer
buddywbrewer@comcast.net
Board SPRC Rep: Al Jamail
aljam2@verizon.net
Board SPRC Rep: Chris Claunch
ceclaunch@comcast.net
Board SPRC Rep: Collie Smith
conos4@aol.com
At-Large Member: Hunter Brown
hb36@att.net
At-Large Member: Janice Walker
janjaw57@gmail.com
At-Large member: Jamie McCaffrey
jamie_mccaffrey@outlook.com
Lay Leader: James Malac
vjmrlm@aol.com
Lay Member to Annual Conference: Skip Greenwade